Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns


Executive Management


Chief Executive Officer
Brian Kavanaugh
575-556-1623
bkavanaugh@fyinm.org


Administrative Assistant
Marylou Bonacci
mbonacci@fyinm.org


Odoo - Sample 2 for three columns


Program Directors


Monique Lopez
Program Director
575-556-1683
mleyba@fyinm.org


Annabelle Fierro
Program Development &
Grant Administrator
575-556-1658
afierro@fyinm.org


Maria Franco
Program Director - CACFP
575-556-1643
mfranco@fyinm.org


Odoo - Sample 3 for three columns


Program Supervisors


Alicia Aguilar
Children's Advocacy Center
575-556-1646
aaguilar@fyinm.org


Deserey Medina 
Access and Visitation
575-556-1551
dmedina@fyinm.org


Glynis Miranda
Americorps
575-556-1555
gmiranda@fyinm.org


Julie Molina
Juvenile Assessment & Reporting Center 
575-532-2598
jmolina@fyinm.org


Monica DeHerrera-Pardo
Family Navigation Education Services and Time Limited Reunification
575-556-1685
mdeherrera@fyinm.org

Julie Campos
In Home Services
jcampos@fyinm.org